Advisory Council-profile-image

Advisory Council

LivingWell is fortunate to have an excellent, dedicated, passionate and talented volunteer Advisory Council. Members of the Council freely offer their expertise, time and resources to enable LivingWell to continue to provide nationally recognized cancer support programs and services.

Mary Therese Berg, Chair

Lisa Collins, Vice Chair

Angela McCrum, Director

Thomas Anderson
Ed French
Joanne Hansen
Anna Harmon
Robert Hubbard
Tracy Kabeshita
Terry Murphy
Rowena Salas
Anthony Sisto
Julie Small
Raymond Stachowiak

Sign up for our e-newsletter!
Enter your name and email below to stay informed with everything going on at LivingWell!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.